Current Activities

Return to What does the Society do?.

Current Programme

Last update Wednesday, 20th March, 2019
Date Event
Sunday, 7th April, 2019 Teesside Airport - car show
Sunday, 21st April, 2019 Kirby Stephen
Saturday, 27th April, 2019 Bailiffgate Museum + Rothbury
Sunday, 28th April, 2019 Transporter Day
Monday, 6th May, 2019 Durham Mkt Sq. WW11
Saturday, 18th May, 2019 Sedgefield Medieval Fayre
Sunday, 26th May, 2019 Ribble 100 years
Friday, 31st May, 2019 Durham Market Square
Sunday, 2nd June, 2019 Tyne Tees
Sunday, 9th June, 2019 Morpeth Fair Day
Sunday, 16th June, 2019 NEBPT - Fathers Day
Saturday, 6th July, 2019 Gt Lumbley Village Fair
Sunday, 28th July, 2019 Bishop Auckland Mkt Sq.
Sunday, 4th August, 2019 Croft WW II
Sunday, 11th August, 2019 ADBPS Rally - Locomotion
Thursday, 15th August, 2019 Horndale C/ity Assn.
Saturday, 24th August, 2019 D/ton Vintage Vehicle Rally
Friday, 13th September, 2019 HoDs
Saturday, 21st September, 2019 Tanfield Railway WW11

Return to What does the Society do?.
Aycliffe and District Bus Preservation Society is registered charity number 1 158 142. Its VAT registration number is 809 3809 11.

This site uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience. Certain parts of it will not function correctly if you do not have cookies enabled. Proceeding further implies you have agreed to do so on that basis!

This site was designed and is maintained by Meikleriggs Educational Services. Comments are welcome to the webmaster.